Our Life Diet: An Update.

You might have noticed that I did a one week update on the life diet me and The Maineiac were doing but haven’t blogged about it since.
There is a simple reason for this.

It failed.

Okay, so I did try to feta enough sleep and I did eat more fruit and drink more water for my exams but now its gone out the window.

I’m in need of some tips guys!!

I’ve put on nearly a stone in a year and I really want to lose it and get into a shape which isn’t round!

I haven’t got a deadline but I would like to be slimmer this time next year.

Also, my parents tell me I need to lose weight but don’t let me do much about it. I confronted them about the ready meals and they cut back but it was hard to do.

So two asks:

1- get fit tips please!
2- talking to parents tips!

Anything appreciated!

🙂

X

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment