1/52

So this morning I said that I hoped I’d get to see the sunset today. In a way I did. I got a good jog done with Sands and we had to jog on the streets as the park was shut. We began jogging around 4:15 ish so the sun was setting. It was nice to see how the environment changed. Although I couldn’t see the sun, it was still nice to experience the change in atmosphere. Especially as the darker it got and the longer we jogged, me and Sands’ confidence grew and we began to find it enjoyable and decided we prefer jogging on the streets as opposed to the park.
Sorry Chlorine that I didn’t quite get to see the sunset… Does jogging in it count? Haha

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “1/52

  1. happyluu says:

    I demand you to attempt this again sometime this year, maybe when you get #5 😉 surprise surpise haha

Leave a comment