Day 1 of Our Life Diet.

So I spoke about this in my last post and just thought I’d tell you how the first day went.

Well in terms of food, I had the right amount of cereal for breakfast, an apple at break and a bag of crisps for lunch (I had choir. I couldn’t eat in time!!) After school I finished the last of my Easter egg. For dinner I had two sausages, mushrooms and beans. I said no to mash ^.^
So far so good I think!!
Well. Revision.
I finished early today so I came in, got my biology work done and then got my psychology work done. I started revising some French as I think I might have a writing mock tomorrow but I’m not sure. Then I stopped at 8 chilled to some music and booked tickets for me and The Maineiac to see Ben Howard

As you can see, my early bedtime didn’t work. A) because I was booking the tickets and B) mum made me stay and watch the end of The Syndicate so I could tell her what happened! Love that programme!!!

Right.
Bed time.
Night!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment