Journal #16

Hiya! Completely forgot to blog last night!!
Well this week has been mostly revision. My French exam is tomorrow!!!!! I’m so nervous. Really don’t know how I’m going to do! Hopefully I get a good stimulus and she asks me questions on topics which I like.

Friday we went out for dinner. I’m not sure why but we did.

Yesterday I tried to get on with as much revision as possible. I watched Le Grand Meaulnes which is a really sweet, but sad French film. I thought that it would motivate me to do some French, but it didn’t really. I did get two A4 sides filled with phrases I can say about music. And I started some work on fashion.
Then The Mother bought up my new cook book. And told me that there were bananas that need eating. So I made banana muffins. It was 7:00 at this point so I had dinner, watched The Voice and then some Britain’s Got Talent. And then it was bed time.

This week has been so rainy!!
I don’t mind the rain to be honest. Well, I don’t mind the rain when I’m in it. It’s the bit afterwards I don’t like. When you’re all clammy and sticky and cold and your clothes stick to you. I don’t like that bit.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a comment